Welkom.
Organisatie.
Informatie.
reglementen.
Wedstrijdzaken.
regio zomer 2017.
zomerclub 2017.
pozo 2018.
NPC.
Jaarprogramma.
Sponsoren.
Terugblik.
2018 terugblik.
Links.
Voorzitter:  
E-mail:  voorzitter@jdbcdongen.nl
                                                      
Jopie Jacobs
                      
Secretariaat :
E-mail:  secretariaat@jdbcdongen.nl
 
Astrid  Moorman-Vrind
Penningmeester:                                                     
E-mail:  penningmeester@jdbcdongen.nl
Wim de Jong
Ledenadministratie: algZaken
E-mail:  ledenadmin@jdbcdongen.nl
Henk Doremalen
Bestuurslid   algZaken
E-mail:  bestuur@jdbcdongen.nl
Ton Eikenaar
Wedstrijdscommissie WECO
WECO Voorzitter:  
E-mail:  weco@jdbcdongen.nl
                                                      
Corrie Koreman
WECO Secretariaat :
E-mail:  wecoadmin@jdbcdongen.nl  
Marian van Gastel
WECO Competitieleider
E-mail:  toernooien@jdbcdongen.nl
 Henk v Roode
WECO Penningmeester
Jacqueline v Rijckevorsel
Weco Lid
Gerdie Schellekens
WECO  PR   comp , leider               
.Henk v Roode
Het bestuur
 Barcommissie
 E-mail:  barcommissie@jdbcdongen.nl
 Jeanne van Riel
Ben van Rijswijk
Andriaan Jansen
 Project zaken
  E-mail :  project@jdbcdongen.nl
  Cor Timmermans
 Sponsoring
 E-mail:  sponsoring@jdbcdongen.nl

Ben van Rijswijk
 Sleutelbeheer
   Alle bestuursleden + bar en Wedstrijdcommissie
Ton Eikenaar
.  
  Ledenadministratie
  E-mail:   ledenadmin@jdbcdongen.nl
Henk Doremalen
 Lief en Leed
 E-mail :  liefenleed@jdbcdongen.nl

Ruud van Dijk
 Redactie Clubblad
 E-mail :   clubblad@jdbcdongen.nl

Pierre de Jong
 Webmaster
 E-mail :   webmaster@jdbcdongen.nl

Kees Jacobs
Terreinbeheerders

                          
                          Tel: 06-55888922
                          



  Joop Weterings
 Clubhuis  Le repos
    Tel :  0162 - 313533
 


 Bardienst
Overige taken

 Boule Plezier Toernooien    ....................  Hans v Troost

 

 Trainers :     .................    Hans v Troost

                                           Henk v Gils

                                           Johan v Kuijk

 Buitendienst  commissie :   Joop Weterings              Beheerder

 

 Ad Broekhoven , Cees Emmen , Frans Geerts, John Klaassen

 Toon Klep , Piet Ligtenberg , Toon Ripzaad , Cees Verbunt.

  Technische commissie :             Henk v/d Vaart

                                                         Pierre de Jong

                                                         Ben v Rijswijk

 

 Interieur verzorging :                   Corrie Koreman

                                                        Greet v/d Ven

 

  Dinsdagmiddag :                       Piet en Liena Ligtenberg

                                                       Adriaan en Riet Jansen

  Boules o Drome                        Bestuur